Staff Directory

Sandburg Elementary    11230 Avenida del Gato San Diego CA  9212          Ph: 619-605-4700   Fax: 858-693-3896

EMPLOYEE ROSTER 2020-2021

 

TEACHERS

Special Ed/Moderate-Severe

Rm

Ext

 

3rd Grade

Rm

Ext

Amonette, Michael

B12

2712

 

Bautista, Corinna 

505

2505

TK/Kindergarten

Rm

 

 

Delavar, Ashton

504

2504

McCool-Peller, Shayne (Fridays)

301

2301

 

Phillips, Carla

503

2503

Newell, Serena   (M-Tu-W-Th)

301

2301

 

4th Grade

Rm

 

Knight, Dorothy (TK)

306

2306

 

Brown, Paris Christian

601

2601

Stein, Thea

302

2302

 

Torcisi-Constein, Vicki

606

2606

Weiner, Kristine

305

2305

 

5th Grade

Rm

 

1st Grade

Rm

 

 

Eusebio, Riza

602

2602

Diehl-Bringas, Karen

303

2303

 

Jimenez, Jennifer 

603

2603

Bouchard, Candace 

 B7

2007

 

Nurmi, Kimberly 

605

2605

Peterson, Cynthia

B6

2006

 

 

 

 

Wood, Melissa 

B5

2005

 

Art Prep

Rm

 

2nd Grade

Rm

 

 

Jacot-Wilcoxen, Belen 

B2

2002

Miclat, Gabrielle

406

2406

 

Ramanathan, Meera

B3

2003

Whelehon, Emily

502

2502

 

 

 

 

Leong, Kathryn

506

2506

 

 

 

 

Lopez, Crystal (2nd & 3rd Combo)

501

2501

 

 

 

 

 

Office Staff

 

Resource Staff – Rm 400

Name

Position

Ext

 

Name

Position

Ext

Burningham, Lindsay

Principal

3001

 

Shepherd, Allie

District Counselor

2403

Nevarez, Kristi

Elem School Asst

3020

 

Eisenberg, Heather

Speech-Pathologist

2407

Roberts, Jan

School Clerk

3021

 

Kennedy, William

Teacher, Sp Ed.

2403

Palacios, Stephanie (M-Tu-Th-F)

Attendance

3022

 

Kozma, Karen

Resource Specialist

2401

Pinkowski, Kathleen 

Psychologist

3055

 

Christiane Ely

Ed Specialist

2402

Smith, Clyde

Bldg Supervisor II

3065

 

Turner, Kathy

PARA

2404

Ordonez, Edgardo (2p-10p)

Night Custodian

3065

 

Zapata, Elenita

PARA

2404

Johnson, James (4p-8p)

Night Custodian

3065

 

Jaime, Irma

PARA

2712

 

 

 

 

Johnson, Jennifer

Hernandez, Shalayna

PARA

SET

2404

2404

Support Staff

 

Cafeteria

Name

Position

Ext

 

Name

Position

Ext

 

ESL Assistant

3230

 

Kangas, Dee

Cafeteria Manager

3060

 

Library Assistant

3070

 

Serrano, Elena

Food Service Wkr

3060

 

 

 

 

Mitchell, Patricia

Food Service Wkr

3060

Krengel, Madeline (Th)

Sp Ed

2304

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trinh, Patricia

Noon Duty

3022

 

 

 

 

Nalbandian, Dalida

Noon Duty

3022

 

 

 

 

Javed, Ambreen (Hourly)

Noon Duty

3022

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

Name

Position

Rm

Ext

 

Name

Position

Rm

Ext

Ksar, Larissa (M & Th)

Occ-Therapist 

B10

2710

 

Tipton, Harmon

Choir 

MPR

3022

Oneil, Simone (M & Th)

Occ-Therapist Asst

B10

2710

 

Nicholson, Mark

Band

MPR

3022

Murray, David (Mon)

P.Therapist

B10

2710

 

Stram, Sandra

Orchestra 

MPR

3022

Cahoon,Brandon (Mon)

A.P.E

B10

2710

 

 

 

 

 

Jackson, Donna

Speech-Pathologist 

407

3407

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Transitional Kinder

Email

Admin Staff

Position

Email

Knight, Dorothy

dknight@sandi.net

Burningham, Lindsay

Principal

lburninghan@sandi.net

 

 

Nevarez, Kristi

Secretary

knevarez@sandi.net

 

 

Roberts, Jan

Clerk

Jroberts2@sandi.net

 

 

Palacios, Stephanie

Attendance

Spalacios@sandi.net

Kindergarten

Email

Pinkowski, Kathleen 

Psychologist

kpinkowski@sandi.net

McCool-Peller, Shayne

smccool@sandi.net

Smith, Clyde 

BSS2

csmith9@sandi.net

Newell, Serena  

snewell@sandi.net

Ordonez, Edgardo

Custodian

Eordonex@sandi.net

Stein, Thea

tstein@sandi.net

Johnson, James

Custodian

Jjohnson9@sandi.net

Weiner, Kristine

kweiner@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

Shepherd, Allie

Counselor

sshepherd@sandi.net

1st Grade

Email

Eisenberg, Heather

Speech

hkaaria@sandi.net

Bouchard, Candace

cbouchard1@sandi.net

 

 

 

Diehl-Bringas, Karen

Kdiehlbringas@sandi.net

Ely, Christie

Mild/Mod

cely1@sandi.net

Peterson, Cynthia

cpeterson@sandi.net

Kennedy, William

Mild/Mod

wkennedy@sandi.net

Wood, Melissa 

mwood1@sandi.net

Kozma, Karen

Mild/Mod

kkozma@sandi.net

 

 

 

Library

 

2nd Grade

Email

 

English Lang

 

Miclat, Gabrielle

gmiclat@sandi.net

Special Ed Staff

Position

Email

Whelehon, Emily

ewhelehon@sandi.net

Hernandez, Shalayna

SET

shernandez9@sandi.net

Leong, Kathryn

kleong@sandi.net

Jaime, Irma

PARA

ijaime@sandi.net

Lopez, Crystal

clopez4@sandi.net

Johnson, Jennifer

PARA

kturner@sandi.net

 

 

Turner, Kathy

PARA

kturner@sandi.net

3rd Grade

Email

Zapata, Elenita

PARA

ezapata@sandi.net

Bautista, Corinna 

cbautista@sandi.net

 

 

 

Delavar, Ashton

arobillard@sandi.net

Noon Duty Supervision

Position

Email

Phillips, Carla 

cphillips1@sandi.net

Nalbandian, Dalida

Noon Duty

dnalbandian@sandi.net

 

 

Trinh, Patricia

Noon Duty

ptrinh@sandi.net

4th Grade

Email

Javed, Ambreen 

Noon Duty

ajaved@sandi.net

Brown, Paris Christian

pbrown1@sandi.net

 

 

 

Torcisi-Constein, Vicki 

vtorcisi-constein@sandi.net

Music

Position

Email

 

 

Tipton, Harmon

Choir

htipton@sandi.net

5th Grade

Email

Nicholson, Mark

Band

mnicholson@sandi.net

Eusebio, Riza

reusebio@sandi.net

Stram, Sandra

Orchestra

Sstram@sandi.net

Jimenez, Jennifer

jjimenez2@sandi.net

 

 

 

Nurmi, Kimberly 

knurmi@sandi.net

Itinerant

Position

Email

 

 

Murray, David

Sp Ed

dmurray1@sandi.net

Special Ed/ Mod Severe

Email

Cahoon, Brandon

Sp Ed

bcahoon@sandi.net

Amonette, Michael

mamonette@sandi.net

Ksar, Larissa

OT

jkircher@sandi.net

 

 

Oneil, Simone

OT Asst

mriggs@sandi.net

Art

Email

Jackson, Donna

Speech

djackson@sandi.net

Jacot-Wilcoxen, Belen 

bjacot@sandi.net

Krengel, Madeline 

Sp Ed

mboogay@sandi.net

Ramanathan Meera

mramanthan@sandi.net

Cafeteria

 

Email

 

 

Kangas, Dee

Cafe Mgr

dkangas@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

Health Office

Email

 

 

 

Pampo, Edwin

epampo@sandi.net

 

 

 

Raynor, Debbie 

draynor@sandi.net

 

 

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.