Admin

Staff Directory

 

Sandburg Elementary

 11230 Avenida del Gato San Diego CA  92126     Ph: 619-605-4700   Fax: 858-693-3896

 

Transitional Kinder

Email

Admin Staff

Position

Email

Knight, Dorothy

dknight@sandi.net

Burningham, Lindsay

Principal

lburninghan@sandi.net

 

 

Roberts, Jan (interim)

Secretary

Jroberts2@sandi.net

 

 

Roberts, Jan

Clerk

Jroberts2@sandi.net

 

 

Palacios, Stephanie

Attendance

Spalacios@sandi.net

Kindergarten

Email

Pinkowski, Kathleen 

Psychologist

kpinkowski@sandi.net

McCool-Peller, Shayne

smccool@sandi.net

Smith, Clyde 

BSS2

csmith9@sandi.net

Newell, Serena  

snewell@sandi.net

Ordonez, Edgardo

Custodian

Eordonex@sandi.net

Stein, Thea

tstein@sandi.net

Johnson, James

Custodian

Jjohnson9@sandi.net

Weiner, Kristine

kweiner@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

Shepherd, Allie

Counselor

sshepherd@sandi.net

1st Grade

Email

Eisenberg, Heather

Speech

hkaaria@sandi.net

Bouchard, Candace

cbouchard1@sandi.net

 

 

 

Diehl-Bringas, Karen

Kdiehlbringas@sandi.net

Ely, Christie

Special Ed

cely1@sandi.net

Peterson, Cynthia

cpeterson@sandi.net

Kennedy, William

Special Ed

wkennedy@sandi.net

Wood, Melissa 

mwood1@sandi.net

Kozma, Karen

Special Ed

kkozma@sandi.net

 

 

 

Library

 

2nd Grade

Email

 

English Lang

 

Miclat, Gabrielle

gmiclat@sandi.net

Special Ed Staff

Position

Email

Whelehon, Emily

ewhelehon@sandi.net

Hernandez, Shalayna

SET

shernandez9@sandi.net

Leong, Kathryn

kleong@sandi.net

Jaime, Irma

PARA

ijaime@sandi.net

Lopez, Crystal

clopez4@sandi.net

Johnson, Jennifer

PARA

kturner@sandi.net

 

 

Turner, Kathy

PARA

kturner@sandi.net

3rd Grade

Email

Zapata, Elenita

PARA

ezapata@sandi.net

Bautista, Corinna 

cbautista@sandi.net

 

 

 

Delavar, Ashton

arobillard@sandi.net

Noon Duty Supervision

Position

Email

Phillips, Carla 

cphillips1@sandi.net

Nalbandian, Dalida

Noon Duty

dnalbandian@sandi.net

 

 

Trinh, Patricia

Noon Duty

ptrinh@sandi.net

4th Grade

Email

Javed, Ambreen 

Noon Duty

ajaved@sandi.net

Brown, Paris Christian

pbrown1@sandi.net

 

 

 

Torcisi-Constein, Vicki 

vtorcisi-constein@sandi.net

Music

Position

Email

 

 

Tipton, Harmon

Choir

htipton@sandi.net

5th Grade

Email

Nicholson, Mark

Band

mnicholson@sandi.net

Eusebio, Riza

reusebio@sandi.net

Stram, Sandra

Orchestra

Sstram@sandi.net

Jimenez, Jennifer

jjimenez2@sandi.net

 

 

 

Nurmi, Kimberly 

knurmi@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

Itinerant

Position

Email

 

 

Murray, David

Sp Ed

dmurray1@sandi.net

Special Ed/ Mild Mod

Email

Cahoon, Brandon

Sp Ed

bcahoon@sandi.net

Amonette, Michael

mamonette@sandi.net

Ksar, Larissa

OT

lksar@sandi.net

 

 

Oneil, Simone

OT Asst

 

Art

Email

Jackson, Donna

Speech

djackson@sandi.net

Jacot-Wilcoxen, Belen 

bjacot@sandi.net

 

 

 

Ramanathan Meera

mramanthan@sandi.net

Cafeteria

 

Email

 

 

Kangas, Dee

Cafe Mgr

dkangas@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

Health Office

Email

 

 

 

Kooima, Elaine

ekooima@sandi.net

 

 

 

Raynor, Debbie 

draynor@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.